Forthcoming Events

If you are going away somewhere and don't mind meeting up with other Bongo owners or if you've been somewhere & want to tell us about it & stick up your photos, put the details here.

Moderator: Jillygumbo

Post Reply
User avatar
Ian
Supreme Being
Posts: 4940
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2004 2:47 pm
Location: Bongo Mission Control

Forthcoming Events

Post by Ian » Tue Sep 13, 2011 10:40 am

There are 2 types of events for Bongo owners. Those centrally organised by the Bongo Fury club on behalf of its members, and those organised by individuals.

Club meetings are held monthly from March to October and are indicated in RED below. These meetings last a minimum of 2 nights. To book a place on these events you must be a paid-up member of the Bongo Fury club. Booking details can be found here: http://www.igmaynard.co.uk/bongo/member ... tm#rallies

Day meets and weekend meetings organised by individuals are also listed below and are shown in BLUE, with a link to the relevant thread here on the Forum.

2019 Club Meets

Thu 28 to Sun 31 March Southern Softies @ Wallingford, Thames Valley BOOKING FROM 17/01/19
Fri 26 to Sun 28 April Tough Northerners @ Fylingdales, North Yorks BOOKING FROM 14/02/19
Thu 16 to Mon 20 May Welsh Bash @ St Davids, Pembrokeshire BOOKING FROM 14/03/19
Wed 19 to Mon 24 June UK National @ Stourport BOOKING FROM 04/04/19
Fri 5 to Sun 7 July Scottish Bash @ Glen Affric, Highlands BOOKING FROM 09/05/19
Thu 1 to Mon 5 August Summer Camp @ Market Rasen, Lincs BOOKING FROM 23/05/19
Thu 12 to Mon 16 September Bongo Fest South West @ Looe BOOKING FROM 18/07/19
Fri 11 to Sun 13 October End of Season @ Horam Manor, East Sussex BOOKING FROM 22/08/19
668. The Neighbour of The Beast.
Post Reply