New Bongonaut!

Moderator: Ian

JoMc

New Bongonaut!

Post by JoMc » Wed Jul 01, 2009 5:53 pm

Hi

Just wanted to introduce myself. I'm Jo and a new Bongo Bongalow owner in York.

I will no doubt be posting loads of questions being the complete novice that I am.

Cheers
waycar8
Supreme Being

Re: New Bongonaut!

Post by waycar8 » Wed Jul 01, 2009 6:24 pm

hi jo, you have just missed a bomgo meet at york, great turnout as well as a great weekend.
Keepan eye out, theres a few bongo owners in york that frequent this forum 8)
not so old
Supreme Being

Post by not so old » Wed Jul 01, 2009 6:41 pm

Hi Jo ,
Welcome to the forum :)

Anna
Things always get better after they are worse
So it's good to make things worse as soon as possible!
dreamwarrioruk
Supreme Being

Post by dreamwarrioruk » Wed Jul 01, 2009 8:31 pm

welcome fellow yorkie, any questions fire away or could pop over to show you round if you want, whereabouts are you, were nr the barbican centre
mike, jo and emma
mikeonb4c
Supreme Being
Location: Living with Mango Bongo in the North West but with a tendency to roam

Post by mikeonb4c » Wed Jul 01, 2009 10:23 pm

Welcome JoMc - enjoy the Bongo. Main thing in this weather is to ensure aircon is working well - phew :oops: (thats heat, not embarrassment :lol: )
Mike Jill and Emily

Post by Mike Jill and Emily » Thu Jul 02, 2009 8:20 am

Welcome Jo,

Any questions you have will be gladly answered by the Bongo Experts on site - along with some tongue in cheek "banter"
JoMc

Post by JoMc » Thu Jul 02, 2009 9:01 pm

Hi All

Thanks for all your replies.

We've only had her a couple of weeks, I say we, that's me and my little boy. Our first trip was last weekend to a fab caravan site in Appleby, and it was great fun driving her and sleeping in her. I should have done it years ago!

Dreamwarrier - I'm in the Acomb area, may take you up on your offer if I get stuck with something, which is just bound to happen!!